However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to “”My Account”” then “”My Cards”” and clicking on “”Delete””).
Archives: FAQs
We recommend that you do not delete your expired card. This will keep the history and reviews / comments associated with the card.
If you shared your card on your social networks, it will always be accessible.
Your expired card will always be displayed in your “”professional”” page. FAQ page of professional .
For a retreat card: those who have participated can leave comments / comments directly on the retreat card. They will be displayed in your “”professional”” page. FAQ page of professional .
