Note 1: We recommend that you do not delete your expired cards. This will keep the history and reviews / comments associated with the card.

Note 2: Deleting a card will not make you “”regain”” the ability to create a new card to replace the deleted one.

The expiry date of the card is also indicated.

In “”My cards””: The list of cards that belong to you is displayed with the possibility of: